Today’s Good Things

good_things_snap_shot

We have Clausen Dills in the fridge.
dills

I have a 3-day weekend coming up.

hurrah

Only 62 days left till spring!

first signs of spring

Tonight when I got home from work, I put some old bread outside for the birds so they could eat it tomorrow morning, but a cute little possum found it right away and munched away on a delicious dinner in my front yard. I made his day!

Admit it, there's something really cute about possums.

Admit it, there’s something really cute about possums.

A funny thing happened when I was looking for a photo of a possum, too—I ran across this photo from cuteoverload.com (could it be real?):

possum 2

Finally, I was cleaning off my desktop and found this awesome photo our black & white cat, Moe, who hates to get his photo taken, and who is half wild, so this photo depicts him perfectly:

moe

And it’s only 6:22 so I have almost 4 hours left of my day before I have to go to bed. What a good mood I’m in when I skip the gym!

 

This entry was posted in Cats, Cheers and Jeers, Country Life, Gratefulness, My Photographs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

