Cat in the Sink

A friend sent me a photo of his cat in the bathroom sink. It made me laugh.

(Just as funny as the cat is the can of Diet Dr. Pepper on the edge of the sink. Soda in the bathroom, gross! And did he use the toothbrush before or after the Dr. Pepper?)

Nabisco looking cool

This entry was posted in Cats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cat in the Sink

  1. Earl says:

    My only question has to be: “What can of soda?”

    There is a can, yes, but since it’s in the bathroom it is either refilled with water or empty and waiting to be disposed of.

    It’s one of my new little tricks to attempt hydration since my hypertension medications dehydrate me worse than the booze used to…

  2. Pingback: Another Thought About Cats in Sinks « Finding My Feet

Leave a Reply

